Contact Us
 
 
Big State Warehouse – Wichita Falls
1153 U.S. Hwy. 281
Wichita Falls, TX 76310-0549
Map to Location

Phone:
(940)723-5451
(800)772-0808
Fax:
(940)723-0330

Big State Warehouse – Odessa
3821 Kermit Hwy.
Odessa, TX 79764-6434
Map to Location

Phone:
(432)580-5451
Fax:
(432)580-5454 

Big State Warehouse – Kilgore
3102 Industrial Blvd..
Kilgore, TX 75662
Map to Location

Phone:
(903)981-0001
Fax:
(903)981-0006 

 


Corporate Directory


Ed Ball
CEO/President

 


Roy Ball
Founder/Inside Sales
Phone: (940)723-5451

 

Mike Jones
Corporate Sales Manager
mike@bigstatewarehouse.com

 

Sandra Stiles
Administrative Assistant
sandra@bigstatewarehouse.com


Justin Ball
Inside Sales
justin@bigstatewarehouse.com

 

Jerrell Donnell
Strategic Development
donnell@bigstatewarehouse.com

 

Karen Ball
Corporate Secretary
karen@bigstatewarehouse.com

 

Teresa Ball
Accounts Payable
teresa@bigstatewarehouse.com

 

Logistics

logistics@bigstatewarehouse.com

 


 
Name:
Company:*
E-mail:*
Subject:
Message:


Corporate Mascot – – “Raven”

Raven Mascot


 

Big State Warehouse Inc
1153 US Highway 281
Wichita Falls, TX 76310



Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.